Meet Us

Medica 2018

Monday 12th November 2018 - Thursday 15th November 2018

Booth No.: Hall 7A, Booth B25-G

                  Düsseldorf / Germany

>> Click here for more information about MEDICA

Book A Meet

CMEF Autumn 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 - Thursday 1st November 2018

Booth No.: 5-E01/E03

Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Centre

Shenzhen, China

>> Click here for more information about trade show: CMEF

Book A Meet

ERS 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th September 2018

Booth No. 7.2.2 A38

Expo Porte de Versailles

Paris, France

>> Click for more information about the trade show: ERS show 2018

Book A Meet

FIME 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - Thursday 19th July 2018

Booth No. B.A31

Orange County Convention Center

Orlando, U.S.A.

>> Click for more information about the trade show: FIME show 2018

Book A Meet

CMEF 2018

Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Saturday 14th April 2018

Booth No. 4C05

National Exhibition and Convention Center

Shanghai, China

>> Click for more information about the trade show: CMEF 2018

Book A Meet

Arab Health 2018

Monday 29th January 2018 - Thursday 1st February 2018

Booth SA.F02

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Dubai, UAE

>> Click for more information about the trade show: Arab Health 2018

 

Book A Meet